Hello and Goodbye

Greetings and salutations! First, thank you for taking time out of your day to come stop by my advice blog. Even if you’re only here to make fun of me and laugh, I’m okay with that because you’re still giving me your time and if you’ve reached this point in this long, run-on sentence, clearly I am doing something to hold your attention. That being said, I also apologize for my sometimes inappropriate use of comma’s.

My name is Morgan and I am 24 (on June 12th) in case you want to get me a birthday gift. In my years, I have had some very extreme experiences which I attribute to the fact that I am an extreme person. By that, I mean that I have a habit of living life to its limits. I have been over-the-top for as long as I can remember. It is a blessing and a curse because it has allowed me to go places (both physically and emotionally) that I know most people never will and may never want to. Thankfully, I have survived all of it and I can now share it with you. I can pretty much relate to anyone and that’s something I feel very fortunate about. I try to take something from every person I meet and it always helps me to grow in one way or another.

Now, I know what most of you are thinking. You think I feel some unwarranted sense of entitlement. Who am I to offer you any kind of advice? Well, I can’t answer that for you. Try as I may to convince you that my advice is worthy of your consideration, I can’t. All I can do is be who I am and for those who have taken my advice, that has always been enough. I can promise you that I won’t pretend to know the answer if I truly don’t. 

Well, I hope you enjoy and share!

 

Leave a comment